BEREFT (Intronaut, Graviton, Abysmal Dawn) Premiere New Song

BEREFT (members of IntronautGravitonAbysmal Dawn) have premiered their new song “The Coldest Orchestra” online over at Metal Sucks. It appears on their their debut album Leichenhaus, which has been said be a conceptual effort revolving around waiting mortuaries and sky burials, due out April 24th via The End.

Leichenhaus track listing:

01 – “Corpse Flower”
02 – “Mentality Of The Inanimate”
03 – “Withered Efflorescence”
04 – “The Coldest Orchestra”
05 – “A Cruel Mirage”
06 – “Ethereal Dispersal”
07 – “…And You Are But A Thought“